Join Sarina in Lily Dale, NY
Friday, July 22, 2022!

Come learn how to read oracle cards for yourself and others!

Friday, July 22, 2022
9:30am - 4:30pm
Cost: $100

Oracle cards date back to the 15th century, maybe even earlier. They have been used by mystics to help understand people and what their futures might hold. They are a great tool for tuning into a person’s energy to help them on their path. Reading oracle cards is a simple process. We can all tune into that energy and help people understand where they are now, and how to take the next step on their journey! Using the cards can be a launching point for more in-depth intuitive readings. The cards also can bring forward special messages from loved ones who have passed.

In this class, you will learn:

  • The difference between oracle decks and their meanings
  • How to choose the right cards for your reading
  • The “dos” and “don’ts” for card readings
  • How to use your intuition and strengthen your psychic muscles for card readings
  • Card spreads and their functions
  • Experiential practice using the cards for reading for yourself and others

Everyone in attendance will receive the Channeling J.T. Oracle Card deck as part of the class! Award-winning authors, Sarina and J.T. Baptista, bring you this beautiful, channeled, oracle card deck. The deck is included in the class fee for all participants!

Please note: We will not be learning about tarot cards in this class.

Registration info to follow! Save the date!

More Upcoming Events/Classes

Wednesdays, January 19th & 26th 4:30p Pacific, 5:30p Mountain, 6:30p Central, 7:30p Eastern
Animal Communication 101
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Sundays, January 23rd & 30th 12p Pacific, 1p Mountain, 2p Central, 3p Eastern
Usui/Crystalline Reiki Master Teacher
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Monday, January 24th 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
Accessing Akashic Records for Personal Growth and Healing
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Thursday, January 27th 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
J.T.’s Dragonfly Club Training
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Monday, January 31st 4:30p Pacific, 5:30p Mountain, 6:30p Central, 7:30p Eastern
Animal Communication Development Circle
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Wednesdays, Feb 2nd & 9th 4:30p Pacific, 5:30p Mountain, 6:30p Central, 7:30p Eastern
Usui/Crystalline Reiki Master Practitioner
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Tuesday, February 8th 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
J.T.’s Dragonfly Club Q&A
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Sunday, February 13th 1p Pacific, 2p Mountain, 3p Central, 4p Eastern
Crystalline Reiki Upgrade for Reiki Master Practitioners
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Tuesday, February 15th 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
Free Full Moon Meditation
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Wednesday, February 16th 4:30p Pacific, 5:30p Mountain, 6:30p Central, 7:30p Eastern
Introduction to Crystalline Reiki – Free Class!
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Wednesdays, February 23rd, March 23rd, April 27th & May 25th 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
Akashic Records Facilitator Certification
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Thursday, February 24th 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
J.T.’s Dragonfly Club Training
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Tuesday, March 1st 4p Pacific, 5p Mountain, 6p Central, 7p Eastern
Animal Reiki Certification
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Tuesday, March 8th 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
J.T.’s Dragonfly Club Q&A
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Tuesdays, March 15th & 22nd 4:30p Pacific, 5:30p Mountain, 6:30p Central, 7:30p Eastern
Beginners Psychic 101 Workshop
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Thursday, March 17th 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
Free Full Moon Meditation
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Thursday, March 24th 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
J.T.’s Dragonfly Club Training
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Tuesday, April 12th 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
J.T.’s Dragonfly Club Q&A
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Friday, April 15th 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
Free Full Moon Meditation
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Thursday, April 28th 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
J.T.’s Dragonfly Club Training
via Zoom
Click here for info!

SAVE THE DATE!
Friday, July 22, 2022 9:30am – 4:30pm
How to Read Oracle Cards for Yourself and Others
Lily Dale, NY – IN PERSON WORKSHOP
Click here for info!

Scroll to Top