Intuitive Tarot for Beginners

Learn the Art of Intuitive Tarot!

Instructor: Birgit Halbreiter

5-Week Intuitive Tarot Course for Beginners via Zoom

Through this series of 5 weekly classes, you will go from beginner to a confident tarot reader, with the option to create a bi-monthly online practice group afterwards.

Each weekly session will be done via Zoom which will provide instruction, time for questions and group practice for a full interactive experience. There will be light homework between classes.

Please note: We will be using the traditional Rider Tarot Deck (pictured below) or the Radiant Rider Waite Tarot Deck. You will need to purchase this particular deck prior to the class. Check the links below for retailers!

When: Wednesdays, February 24th, March 3rd, March 10th, March 17th, March 24th
4:30p Pacific, 5:30p Mountain, 6:30p Central, 7:30p Eastern
Where: Via Zoom
Cost: $150
Register Below!

Course Curriculum

Week 1

Various decks

Structure of the Tarot

Shuffling

What does Intuitive Tarot mean?

How to prepare your body for intuitive readings

FAQ

Week 2

History of the Tarot

Elements in the Tarot

Numerology

Mythology

Exercise

Week 3

Suits of the Tarot

Simple Spreads

Exercise

Week 4

Court Cards

Exercises

Week 5

Major Arcana

Reversals

Exercises

Where to buy Rider Waite Tarot Deck

In Person - Denver, CO and Online
In Person - Severence, CO
Online
Online

Register!