Who Were You
Before You Were You?

Accessing Your Akashic Records for Here...and Elsewhere
Come explore the Other Dimension Side of You!

Instructor: Sarina Baptista

You know this isn't your first go-around here on planet Earth. In fact, you have had many lifetimes here! You have also had lifetimes "other places," too!

Did you know there are Akashic Records for lifetimes other than on Earth? We all have unique Other Dimension Record Keepers who can assist us in viewing these lives and learn more about who we truly are as a Universal Energy who has experienced so much more than what we remember from here.
 
In this workshop, we will explore our Akashic Records on Earth as well as “other places” with our Other Dimension Record Keepers. You are so much more than who you are here.

What can accessing your Akashic records do for you?

It can answer questions about your life, your relationships, your connections to people, places, things and animals. It can guide you to what is for your highest good, and possibly explain why you do the things you do.

It can also help you get back on track with why you are here and what you want to learn in this particular lifetime.

Accessing those “other” lifetimes can help you understand your soul’s purpose, and give you a better understanding of who you truly are.

In this class, you will learn:

  • How to access your own Akashic Records using meditation, intention, the Crystalline Grid, and the Akashic Records symbol
  • What questions can be answered and how to phrase questions
  • How to ask permission to access your records
  • How to set intention for the information you want to receive
  • How to access lifetimes in “other” places

What are the Akashic Records?

The Akashic Records, or “The Book of Life,” can be equated to the universe’s super-computer system. It is this system that acts as the central storehouse of all information for every individual who has ever lived upon the earth. More than just a reservoir of events, the Akashic Records contain every deed, word, feeling, thought, and intent that has ever occurred at any time in the history of the world. Much more than simply a memory storehouse, however, these Akashic Records are interactive in that they have a tremendous influence upon our everyday lives, our relationships, our feelings and belief systems, and the potential realities we draw toward us. – Edgar Cayce https://www.edgarcayce.org/the-readings/akashic-records/

Access to these records was once thought of as just for a select few who had the training and permission from the Record Keepers. Today, we are encouraged to access our Akashic Records to assist us on this plane and understand what we are here to do.

There are many ways to do access this information, including meditation, intention, the Crystalline Grid, and an Akashic Records symbol created just for this class! In this class, we will be using all of these methods to bring the most clarity in for our highest good.

We are all on a journey. Some of us know where we are going. Some of us are trying to get where we need to be. Some of us are struggling to find the path. Your Psychic Journey begins here. No matter where you are on your path, we are here to walk with you and help you find your way. The instructors at the Psychic Center of Northern Colorado are trained to provide an extensive array of tools and techniques to help you discover more about YOU and more about your journey. We hope you will join us for these amazing workshops, classes and events, all designed to teach you what we have learned walking our individual paths. If you have any questions or requests for classes, please use the Contact Us tab. We are here to help! Let your journey begin!

Upcoming Classes and Events

Tuesday, October 5th 9p Pacific, 10p Mountain, 11p Central, 12a Eastern
IANDS Hawaii Guest Speaker
via Zoom
Info to follow!

Monday, October 11th 4:30p Pacific, 5:30p Mountain, 6:30p Central, 7:30p Eastern
Animal Reiki Certification
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Tuesday, October 12th 4:30p Pacific, 5:30p Mountain, 6:30p Central, 7:30p Eastern
Exploring the Merkaba
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Thursday, October 14th 5p Pacific, 6p Mountain, 7p Central, 9p Eastern
Free Introduction to Crystalline Reiki Healing
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Tuesday, October 19th 4:30p Pacific, 5:30p Mountain, 6:30p Central, 7:30p Eastern
Free Full Moon Meditation
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Tuesday, November 16th 4:30p Pacific, 5:30p Mountain, 6:30p Central, 7:30p Eastern
Animal Reiki Certification
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Weds Oct. 20th, 27th & Nov 3th 4:30p Pacific, 5:30p Mountain, 6:30p Central, 7:30p Eastern
Usui/Crystalline Reiki Levels 1&2
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Thursday, October 21st 4:30p Pacific, 5:30p Mountain, 6:30p Central, 7:30p Eastern
Accessing Akashic Records for Personal Growth and Healing
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Thursday, November 11th 4:30p Pacific, 5:30p Mountain, 6:30p Central, 7:30p Eastern
Free 11:11 Gateway Meditation
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Tuesday, December 21st 4:30p Pacific, 5:30p Mountain, 6:30p Central, 7:30p Eastern
Free Winter Solstice Meditation
via Zoom
Click here for info!

We are located in Loveland, CO, but are able to do sessions and training via Zoom and phone

IT'S TIME TO JUMP IN
IT'S TIME TO LIVE YOUR POTENTIAL AND PURPOSE
IT'S TIME TO STEP INTO YOUR SOUL SELF
IT'S TIME

AFFILIATIONS

Scroll to Top