Our Mission:

To help you find purpose and connection to your highest Divine Self

Create the bridge for conversation with loved ones who have passed

Mentor psychics and mediums to be master messengers.

Welcome to your journey!

We are all on a journey. Some of us know where we are going. Some of us are trying to get where we need to be. Some of us are struggling to find the path.

Your Psychic Journey begins here. No matter where you are on your path, we are here to walk with you and help you find your way. The instructors at the Psychic Center of Colorado are trained to provide an extensive array of tools and techniques to help you discover more about YOU and more about your journey.

We hope you will join us for these amazing workshops, classes and events, all designed to teach you what we have learned walking our individual paths. If you have any questions or requests for classes, please use the Contact Us tab. We are here to help!

To be notified of new classes scheduled, join our email list!

Let your journey begin!

Free Class!
Introduction to Crystalline Reiki

Crystalline Reiki: The Next Level of Reiki Healing

Wednesday, February 16th
4:30p Pacific, 5:30p Mountain, 6:30p Central, 7:30p Eastern
via Zoom

This is a pure, Source energy— soft yet strong, unconditionally loving, feminine nurturing, high frequency energy. Using Crystalline Reiki can assist us in providing a higher frequency healing for our clients.

We hope you will join our free Introduction to Crystalline Reiki night to experience this energy for yourself! Click the button below to register!

The Channeling J.T. Oracle Card Deck
Wisdom from the Other Side of Life

Award-winning authors, Sarina and J.T. Baptista, bring you this beautiful, channeled, oracle card deck, to help you with every aspect of your life.

Looking for a like-minded community to enhance your intuitive skills?
Join J.T.'s Dragonfly Club!

Join us for community, spiritual expansion, and learning.
Only $44 a month, which includes training, Q&A and meditations each month, as well as community "gatherings" via Zoom!

Need a Private Session?

Upcoming Classes and Events

Below are the current classes and events on the schedule. There are always new classes and events being offered. To view all of our class options, click on the Classes tab or Online Classes tab in the menu.
Join our email list to be notified of new classes! You will receive a free Connecting to the Other Side Meditation mp3 just for signing up!
We look forward to assisting you on your discovery journey!

Wednesdays, January 19th & 26th 4:30p Pacific, 5:30p Mountain, 6:30p Central, 7:30p Eastern
Animal Communication 101
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Sundays, January 23rd & 30th 12p Pacific, 1p Mountain, 2p Central, 3p Eastern
Usui/Crystalline Reiki Master Teacher
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Monday, January 24th 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
Accessing Akashic Records for Personal Growth and Healing
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Thursday, January 27th 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
J.T.’s Dragonfly Club Training
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Monday, January 31st 4:30p Pacific, 5:30p Mountain, 6:30p Central, 7:30p Eastern
Animal Communication Development Circle
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Wednesdays, Feb 2nd & 9th 4:30p Pacific, 5:30p Mountain, 6:30p Central, 7:30p Eastern
Usui/Crystalline Reiki Master Practitioner
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Tuesday, February 8th 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
J.T.’s Dragonfly Club Q&A
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Sunday, February 13th 1p Pacific, 2p Mountain, 3p Central, 4p Eastern
Crystalline Reiki Upgrade for Reiki Master Practitioners
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Tuesday, February 15th 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
Free Full Moon Meditation
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Wednesday, February 16th 4:30p Pacific, 5:30p Mountain, 6:30p Central, 7:30p Eastern
Introduction to Crystalline Reiki – Free Class!
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Wednesdays, February 23rd, March 23rd, April 27th & May 25th 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
Akashic Records Facilitator Certification
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Thursday, February 24th 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
J.T.’s Dragonfly Club Training
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Tuesday, March 1st 4p Pacific, 5p Mountain, 6p Central, 7p Eastern
Animal Reiki Certification
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Tuesday, March 8th 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
J.T.’s Dragonfly Club Q&A
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Tuesdays, March 15th & 22nd 4:30p Pacific, 5:30p Mountain, 6:30p Central, 7:30p Eastern
Beginners Psychic 101 Workshop
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Thursday, March 17th 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
Free Full Moon Meditation
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Thursday, March 24th 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
J.T.’s Dragonfly Club Training
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Tuesday, April 12th 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
J.T.’s Dragonfly Club Q&A
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Friday, April 15th 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
Free Full Moon Meditation
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Thursday, April 28th 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
J.T.’s Dragonfly Club Training
via Zoom
Click here for info!

SAVE THE DATE!
Friday, July 22, 2022 9:30am – 4:30pm
How to Read Oracle Cards for Yourself and Others
Lily Dale, NY – IN PERSON WORKSHOP
Click here for info!

We are located in Loveland, CO, but offer training via Zoom!

Mailing Address: 1635 Foxtrail Drive #350, Loveland, CO 80538

IT'S TIME TO JUMP IN
IT'S TIME TO LIVE YOUR POTENTIAL AND PURPOSE
IT'S TIME TO STEP INTO YOUR SOUL SELF
IT'S TIME

AWARDS AND AFFILIATIONS

Scroll to Top